Twitter

22/04/24

Our Head of English Faculty ran the in a time of 2h35m50s … truly incredible. Well done Mr Dixon! 👏🏻 pic.twitter.com/iHvOT02IN8— George Abbot School () April 22, 2024

22/04/24

Huge well done to the cricketers. The First XI through to R1 of the National T20 Cup and the U13s second in the Surrey finals! 🏏 pic.twitter.com/eS7Vzjvcqw— George Abbot School () April 22, 2024

22/04/24

It’s been a busy first week back! Follow us on for more! pic.twitter.com/9JlfyC9ChQ— George Abbot School () April 22, 2024

22/04/24

Students had the opportunity to make and east sushi on Friday with our catering team. 🍣🍣🍣 pic.twitter.com/BysJiaGpxA— Fullbrook () April 22, 2024

19/04/24

What an incredibly successful first week of the summer term. ☀️Every year group has got stuck into their learning already. Over the weekend don't forget to support us via the social impact award and the rethink waste project! pic.twitter.com/5Ab07xw53P— Northmead Junior School () April 19, 2024

19/04/24

The children of Loseley Fields win prestigious international science competition run by the Faculty of Natural Sciences at LondonPlease click on the link below for the full story https://t.co/ScFplRVQe4#Science pic.twitter.com/sE9iFwHULy— Loseley Fields () April 19, 2024

19/04/24

Working in an environment of learning makes every day an important one and often a challenging one...read more https://t.co/j8TFJRHueh pic.twitter.com/Iyo7Dh1G3u

19/04/24

Congratulations! Good luck in the final! 🥳🤞 https://t.co/8ncooiznX3

18/04/24

Congratulations to our Year 7 boys football team after a stunning 8-2 victory last night over Guildford County School in the semi-final of the Guildford football tournament. The boys are undefeated this year. Next stop - the final! Thanks Mr Fornasiero for coaching the team!— Kings College () April 18, 2024

18/04/24

Some of our Year 10s took on different maths challenges yesterday, whilst learning about exam technique and revision skills. You all showed fantastic reasoning and problem solving skills when tackling those tricky questions! 👏 Thanks for an insightful day! pic.twitter.com/KfMGsCYj9q— Kings College () April 18, 2024

18/04/24

Calling all parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles and local residents. Please sign up, earn some points and dontate to support our school in our funding bid - sign up link https://t.co/JbCLVb68nT pic.twitter.com/FI5tYv92b8— Northmead Junior School () April 18, 2024

16/04/24

Our German exchange group are on their way home after a fantastic week in Freiburg. Big thanks to Mr W for leading the trip and Ms F for accompanying! 🇩🇪 pic.twitter.com/e5XEhaRGG1— George Abbot Languages () April 16, 2024

16/04/24

Get ready for an enchanting musical evening! Rehearsals are in full swing for our Gala at G Live, on April 24th. Featuring seven choirs and nine instrumental ensembles. Reserve your seats now! 🎶✨ https://t.co/BMn9MJD4oQ pic.twitter.com/0oJmcuzcC2— Guildford County Sch () April 16, 2024

15/04/24

Year 10 & 11 Students & Parent/Carers - KS4 UCAS Evening - Thursday 25th AprilJoin us in F6, to hear information about Medicine, Oxbridge, STEM for girls & Higher/Degree Apprenticeship.Use the link below to book your tickets now!https://t.co/sfuFAniE9O— Fullbrook () April 15, 2024

15/04/24

Happy first day back - whether you are on INSET or straight into teaching, we hope you are feeling well rested and your batteries are full. We are really looking forward to the term ahead! pic.twitter.com/2pSe5MRqhP

02/04/24

Learning Partners Academy Trust welcomes Glebelands School, Cranleigh into its team of secondary schools. As the schools grow in number, they grow in strength. Schools that join the trust are chosen because ..... read more https://t.co/RNGbH71XcX pic.twitter.com/OWU4BV3FqI

Twitter

Complaints

Complaints

At Learning Partners Academy Trust we endeavour to provide the best education possible for all of our pupils, in an open and transparent environment. We welcome any feedback that we receive from parents, pupils and third parties, and we accept that not all of this will be positive.

We have a clear complaints policy which details how we will handle complaints.  This policy is available on the Key Information page.

Complaints Form

If, after reading our complaints policy, you wish to make a complaint about one of our schools, one of our trust executive or shared services team, the SCITT, a headteacher, or a governor/trustee/member, please submit our complaints form. 

Learning Partners Complaints Form

Learning Partners Complaints Form
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  • *
  •  

     

  •  

     

  •  

     

  • *
  •